شركة فيمار المحدودة لرافعة شوكية
فئات المنتجات
Recommended Products

رافعة شوكية المرفقات

  • شوك رافعة شوكية ISO
    اتصال الان

    شوك رافعة شوكية ISO

    1-المواد الخام: نحن اقتطاف الصارم 33CrMnTiB، 15B37 "سبائك الصلب". الشكل السلس/حسن من الصلب الخام من الأهمية بمكان للمنتجات النهائية. 2-هي "ضمان" الجهاز والمعدات 80% معدات التحكم الرقمية/تلقائياً. 3-خبرة الفنيين والعمال مع التدريب العادية. 4-ISO...أكثر
  • ملحقات تفرع
    اتصال الان

    ملحقات تفرع

    ينبغي إلا يتجاوز طول "امتداد شوكة" 1.5times طول تفرع ل. مع روح المغامرة القوية، فيمار دائماً مكرسة لتوريد لكم عالية الجودة ملحقات تفرع الطب الصيني التقليدي، وهانجتشا، وطائرات الهليكوبتر، ووحدة مكافئة، وأونيكارير. لدينا الموردين، ويقع في الصين، وأيضا قادرة على نقدم لكم شوكة...أكثر
  • اليد على سيديشيفتيرس
    اتصال الان

    اليد على سيديشيفتيرس

    سيديشيفتيرس: نقل حمولة من جنبا إلى جنب، تقليل وقت المعالجة وتحسين القدرة على المناورة. جميع سيديشيفتيرس الآن ريفولوتيونارت ريادت، يعني أنه مع البراغي تسعة فقط ومنخفضة التكلفة، سهلة لتثبيت المجموعة، يمكنك ' إعادة دقيقة بعيداً عن تحويل الخاص بك سيديشيفتير لك شوكة...أكثر
  • سيديشيفتيرس لا يتجزأ
    اتصال الان

    سيديشيفتيرس لا يتجزأ

    سيديشيفتيرس متكاملة كبيرة تتراوح من 1 طن إلى 10 طن القدرة، 800 مم للعرض 2400 مم، "ثانيا فئة" إلى "فئة ضد" الإطار 2A 3A مصنوع من شريط قذف الباردة لضمان إنهاء أفضل وقوة. التحميل الزائد 30% الاختبار مع 3 مرات سرعة التحرك لتأهيل القدرة الثقيلة وإيمباكينج. 20000 مرة...أكثر
  • مكانها اليد على مفترق الطرق
    اتصال الان

    مكانها اليد على مفترق الطرق

    اليد على "الشوكة مكانها مع" روح المغامرة القوية، فيمار دائماً مكرسة لتوريد لكم عالية الجودة اليد على الشوكة مكانها الطب الصيني التقليدي، وهانجتشا، وطائرات الهليكوبتر، ووحدة مكافئة، وأونيكارير. موردينا، يقع في الصين، وأيضا قادرة على نقدم لكم اليد على مفترق مكانها التاج،...أكثر
  • شوكة لا يتجزأ مكانها
    اتصال الان

    شوكة لا يتجزأ مكانها

    لا يتجزأ "الشوكة مكانها مع" قوي روح المغامرة، فيمار دائماً مكرسة لتزويد لك مكانها شوكة متكاملة ذات جودة عالية الطب الصيني التقليدي، وهانجتشا، وطائرات الهليكوبتر، ووحدة مكافئة، وأونيكارير. لدينا الموردين، ويقع في الصين، وأيضا قادرة على نقدم لكم مكانها شوكة لا يتجزأ التاج،...أكثر
  • المشابك باله
    اتصال الان

    المشابك باله

    كلاسيي الثاني فئة دائمة تصل إلى 5 طن! "المشبك باله": خرقه والقش والمعادن الخردة البالات بليتلس التعامل مع ما يقرب من أي نوع من بلد المنتج مثل القطن، الصوف، البالات المنسوجات الاصطناعية، كوريجاتيد، وورق الصحف، يترجم إلى تحقيق وفورات في تكاليف الوقت والتخزين. 1-ثبت ومصممة بشكل...أكثر
  • كتلة المشابك
    اتصال الان

    كتلة المشابك

    1-الأسلحة ثبت ومصممة بشكل جيد وسلس ذراع تي-شكل أشرطة ضمان المتانة تتحرك وجيدة. 2. توفير صمام الاختيار تصميم الخاص سيديشيفتينج دون الاسطوانة الثالثة. 3-الإطار الأنظار لرؤية جيدة على المشبك. 4. الشريحة متفوقة تحمل وعود تمديد مدة الخدمة. 5....أكثر
  • 360° الدوارات
    اتصال الان

    360° الدوارات

    1-إيتون المحرك الهيدروليكي قوية. 2-التناوب حسن العزم العزم يضمن التناوب السلس والإيجابي للتحميل. 3. في مربع محرك الأقراص والسيارات متوضعة خلف اللوح الأساس لتوفير أقصى قدر من الوضوح لسائق رافعة شوكية. 4. توفر علبة التروس الثقيلة وتأثير الدورية متفوقة...أكثر
  • دفع تسحب
    اتصال الان

    دفع تسحب

    1-أفضل خيار لا-البالته مناولة للمشروبات، كرتون، إلخ 2. مجموعات ختم الجودة العالية المستوردة ضمان عدم تسرب سيلابيليتي. 3-سريعة نوع التحميل لسهولة التحويل من المرفقات 4. 1 قطعة من الصمامات شاحنة مساعدة ضروري. ضغط العمل 140bar≤ ≤180bar. 5-تركيب المسمار...أكثر
  • كرتون المشابك
    اتصال الان

    كرتون المشابك

    كرتون المشبك: المصممة للتخزين، والمشروبات، والأجهزة والصناعات الإلكترونية، المشابك الكرتون السماح للتعامل مع بليتلس، وتوفير المال على شراء بآلته، والصيانة، والشحن والتخزين. أيضا تحسين استخدام مساحة المستودع. 1-ثبت ومصممة بشكل جيد التسلح وذراع تي-الشكل...أكثر
  • معالجات البالته دول
    اتصال الان

    معالجات البالته دول

    1-الأسلحة ثبت ومصممة بشكل جيد وسلس ذراع تي-شكل أشرطة ضمان المتانة تتحرك وجيدة. 2. الشريحة متفوقة تحمل وعود تمديد مدة الخدمة. 3-مرة أخرى--عززت الترباس على شوك وعد للتعامل مع المنصات واحد أو اثنين في حالة جيدة. 4-مع دالة سيديشيفتينج المتكاملة لتنفيذ...أكثر
الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
فيمار معروف كواحدة من أكثر مصداقية ومهنية رافعة شوكية المرفقات المصنعين والموردين في الصين. لدينا علامتنا التجارية بين تلك الشهيرة في العالم مثل هذه العلامات التجارية. إلى جانب ذلك، سعر لدينا مرفقات الصناعة، رفع الشاحنة المرفقات، مرفق رافعة شوكية تتالي المصنوعة في الصين ليست باهظة الثمن، ومرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا.
اتصل بنا
عنوان: شانغتشنغ، مقاطعة هانغتشو، تشجيانغ، الصين
الهاتف: +86-571-8195 2852
 فاكس:+86-571-2886 0635
 البريد الإلكتروني:info@vimarforklift.com
شركة فيمار المحدودة لرافعة شوكية
Share:

Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd
Product Categories

    Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd

    Add: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

    Tel: +86-571 8195 2852

    Fax: +86-571 2886 0635

    E-mail: info@vimarforklift.com

    Website: www.cnvimar.com

    www.vimarforklift.com

Recommended Products

Forklift Attachments

  • ISO Forklift Forks
    Contact Now

    ISO Forklift Forks

    1. Raw Material: We strictly pick out the 33CrMnTiB,15B37 Alloy Steel . Smooth/good shape of raw steel is critically important for final products. 2. Machine/equipment Guarantee 80% equipments are automatically/digital control. 3. Experienced technicians and workers with...Read More
  • Fork Extensions
    Contact Now

    Fork Extensions

    The Fork Extension length should not exceed 1.5times of the fork length L. With strong enterprising spirit, VIMAR is always dedicated to supplying you high quality fork extensions TCM, Hangcha, Heli, TEU, and Unicarrier. Our suppliers, situated in China, is also able to offer...Read More
  • Hand-on Sideshifters
    Contact Now

    Hand-on Sideshifters

    Sideshifters: Shifting a load from side to side, to reduce handling time and improve maneuverability. All sideshifters are now revolutionart readt, meaning that with just nine bolts and a low cost, easy to install kit, you're minutes away from converting your sideshifter...Read More
  • Integral Sideshifters
    Contact Now

    Integral Sideshifters

    Integral Sideshifters Big Range from 1ton to 10ton capacity,800mm to 2400mm width,Class II to Class V. 2A-3A Frame is made of Cold Extrusion Bar to ensure better finish and strength. 30% overload testing with 3 times moving speed to qualify the heavy-duty and impacking...Read More
  • Hand-on Fork Positioners
    Contact Now

    Hand-on Fork Positioners

    Hand-on Fork Positioners With strong enterprising spirit, VIMAR is always dedicated to supplying you high quality hand-on fork positioners TCM, Hangcha, Heli, TEU, and Unicarrier. Our suppliers, situated in China, is also able to offer you hand-on fork positioners Crown,...Read More
  • Integral Fork Positioners
    Contact Now

    Integral Fork Positioners

    Integral Fork Positioners With strong enterprising spirit, VIMAR is always dedicated to supplying you high quality integral fork positioners TCM, Hangcha, Heli, TEU, and Unicarrier. Our suppliers, situated in China, is also able to offer you integral fork positioners Crown,...Read More
  • Bale Clamps
    Contact Now

    Bale Clamps

    Durable Class II ClassIII up to 5ton! Bale Clamp: Palletless handling of nearly any type of baled product such as cotton, wool, synthetic textile bales, corregated, newsprint, rag, hay and metal scrap bales translates into savings in time and storage costs. 1. Proven and well...Read More
  • Block Clamps
    Contact Now

    Block Clamps

    1. Proven and well designed arms and T-shape arm bars ensure smooth moving and good durability. 2. Special designed check valve provide sideshifting without the third cylinder. 3. Low profile frame for good visibility over the clamp. 4. Superior slide bearing promises...Read More
  • 360° Rotators
    Contact Now

    360° Rotators

    1. Eaton powerful hydraulic motor. 2. Rotational Torque-Good torque ensures smooth and positive rotation of the load. 3. The drive box and motor are positioned behind the baseplate to provide maximum visibility for forklift driver. 4. Heavy duty gearbox and rotating bearing...Read More
  • Push Pulls
    Contact Now

    Push Pulls

    1. Best choice of no-pallet handling for beverage, cartons, etc. 2. High quality imported seal kits ensure non-leakage sealability. 3. Quick Mount type for easy conversion of attachments 4. 1 piece of truck auxiliary valves is necessary. 140bar≤ Working Pressure ≤180bar. 5....Read More
  • Carton Clamps
    Contact Now

    Carton Clamps

    Carton Clamp: Designed for the warehousing, beverage, appliance and electronics industries, carton clamps allow palletless handling, and save money on pallet purchasing, maintenance, shipping and storage. Also improve warehouse space utilization. 1. Proven and well designed...Read More
  • Doule Pallet Handlers
    Contact Now

    Doule Pallet Handlers

    1. Proven and well designed arms and T-shape arm bars ensure smooth moving and good durability. 2. Superior slide bearing promises extended service life. 3. Back-strengthened bolt-on forks promise to handle one or two pallets in good condition. 4. With integrated sideshifting...Read More
First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
VIMAR is well-known as one of the most credible and professional forklift attachments manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have our brand among those world famous such brands. Besides, the price of our industry attachments, lift truck attachments, cascade forklift attachment made in China isn't expensive, welcome to contact us.
Contact Us
Address: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Tel: +86-571-2889 0318
 Fax:+86-571-2886 0635
 E-mail:info@vimarforklift.com
Copyright © Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Share: