Vimar вилочный погрузчик, ООО
категории продуктов
Recommended Products

Вилка оружия

Fork Arms
  • ISO погрузчик вилки
    Связаться с предприятием

    ISO погрузчик вилки

    1. сырье: Мы строго выбирать 33CrMnTiB, 15B37 легированной стали. Гладкая/хорошо форму сырой стали критически важными для готовой продукции. 2. машина/оборудование гарантия 80% оборудования являются автоматически/цифрового управления. 3. опытных техников и работников с...
  • Вилка расширения
    Связаться с предприятием

    Вилка расширения

    Длина вилки расширения не должна превышать 1.5times Длина вилки л С сильным предприимчивым духом VIMAR всегда посвященный поставке высококачественных Форк расширений TCM, Hangcha, Хели, TEU и Unicarrier. Наши поставщики, расположенный в Китае, также можем предложить Форк...
VIMAR хорошо известен как один из самых надежных и профессиональных производителей оружия fork и поставщиков в Китае. У нас есть наш бренд среди тех всемирно известным таких брендов. Кроме того, Цена наших вил погрузчика погрузчик tynes, сделанный в Китае не дорого, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.
Свяжитесь с нами
Адрес: Уделы, район, Ханчжоу, Чжэцзян, Китай
Телефон: +86-571-8195 2852
 Факс:+86-571-2886 0635
 Отправить по электронной почте:info@vimarforklift.com
Vimar вилочный погрузчик, ООО
Share:

Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd
Product Categories

    Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd

    Add: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

    Tel: +86-571 8195 2852

    Fax: +86-571 2886 0635

    E-mail: info@vimarforklift.com

    Website: www.cnvimar.com

    www.vimarforklift.com

Recommended Products

Fork Arms

  • ISO Forklift Forks
    Contact Now

    ISO Forklift Forks

    1. Raw Material: We strictly pick out the 33CrMnTiB,15B37 Alloy Steel . Smooth/good shape of raw steel is critically important for final products. 2. Machine/equipment Guarantee 80% equipments are automatically/digital control. 3. Experienced technicians and workers with...Read More
  • Fork Extensions
    Contact Now

    Fork Extensions

    The Fork Extension length should not exceed 1.5times of the fork length L. With strong enterprising spirit, VIMAR is always dedicated to supplying you high quality fork extensions TCM, Hangcha, Heli, TEU, and Unicarrier. Our suppliers, situated in China, is also able to offer...Read More
VIMAR is well-known as one of the most credible and professional fork arms manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have our brand among those world famous such brands. Besides, the price of our forklift forks, forklift tynes made in China isn't expensive, welcome to contact us.
Contact Us
Address: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Tel: +86-571-2889 0318
 Fax:+86-571-2886 0635
 E-mail:info@vimarforklift.com
Copyright © Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Share: