شركة فيمار المحدودة لرافعة شوكية
فئات المنتجات
Recommended Products

سيديشيفتيرس

  • اليد على سيديشيفتيرس
    اتصال الان

    اليد على سيديشيفتيرس

    سيديشيفتيرس: نقل حمولة من جنبا إلى جنب، تقليل وقت المعالجة وتحسين القدرة على المناورة. جميع سيديشيفتيرس الآن ريفولوتيونارت ريادت، يعني أنه مع البراغي تسعة فقط ومنخفضة التكلفة، سهلة لتثبيت المجموعة، يمكنك ' إعادة دقيقة بعيداً عن تحويل الخاص بك سيديشيفتير لك شوكة...أكثر
  • سيديشيفتيرس لا يتجزأ
    اتصال الان

    سيديشيفتيرس لا يتجزأ

    سيديشيفتيرس متكاملة كبيرة تتراوح من 1 طن إلى 10 طن القدرة، 800 مم للعرض 2400 مم، "ثانيا فئة" إلى "فئة ضد" الإطار 2A 3A مصنوع من شريط قذف الباردة لضمان إنهاء أفضل وقوة. التحميل الزائد 30% الاختبار مع 3 مرات سرعة التحرك لتأهيل القدرة الثقيلة وإيمباكينج. 20000 مرة...أكثر
فيمار معروف كواحد من المصنعين سيديشيفتيرس الأكثر مصداقية ومهنية والموردين في الصين. لدينا علامتنا التجارية بين تلك الشهيرة في العالم مثل هذه العلامات التجارية. إلى جانب ذلك، سعر لنا سيديشيفتيرس كاسكاد المصنوعة في الصين ليست باهظة الثمن، ومرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا.
اتصل بنا
عنوان: شانغتشنغ، مقاطعة هانغتشو، تشجيانغ، الصين
الهاتف: +86-571-8195 2852
 فاكس:+86-571-2886 0635
 البريد الإلكتروني:info@vimarforklift.com
شركة فيمار المحدودة لرافعة شوكية
Share:

Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd
Product Categories

    Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd

    Add: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

    Tel: +86-571 8195 2852

    Fax: +86-571 2886 0635

    E-mail: info@vimarforklift.com

    Website: www.cnvimar.com

    www.vimarforklift.com

Recommended Products

Sideshifters

  • Hand-on Sideshifters
    Contact Now

    Hand-on Sideshifters

    Sideshifters: Shifting a load from side to side, to reduce handling time and improve maneuverability. All sideshifters are now revolutionart readt, meaning that with just nine bolts and a low cost, easy to install kit, you're minutes away from converting your sideshifter...Read More
  • Integral Sideshifters
    Contact Now

    Integral Sideshifters

    Integral Sideshifters Big Range from 1ton to 10ton capacity,800mm to 2400mm width,Class II to Class V. 2A-3A Frame is made of Cold Extrusion Bar to ensure better finish and strength. 30% overload testing with 3 times moving speed to qualify the heavy-duty and impacking...Read More
VIMAR is well-known as one of the most credible and professional sideshifters manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have our brand among those world famous such brands. Besides, the price of our casecade sideshifters made in China isn't expensive, welcome to contact us.
Contact Us
Address: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Tel: +86-571-2889 0318
 Fax:+86-571-2886 0635
 E-mail:info@vimarforklift.com
Copyright © Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Share: