Vimar вилочный погрузчик, ООО
Категории Продуктов
Recommended Products

Sideshifters

  • Рука на Sideshifters
    Связаться с предприятием

    Рука на Sideshifters

    Sideshifters: Сдвиг нагрузки из стороны в сторону, чтобы сократить время обработки и улучшения маневренности. Все sideshifters, теперь он revolutionart, что означает, что с только девять болтов и низкая стоимость, легко для установки комплекта, вы ' re минутах от...
  • Составной Sideshifters
    Связаться с предприятием

    Составной Sideshifters

    Интеграл Sideshifters большой диапазон от 1 до 10 тонн, 800 мм до 2400 мм ширины, класс II класс против 2A-3A рама изготовлен из холодной экструзии бар для обеспечения лучшей отделки и прочности. 30% перегрузка тестирование с 3 раза скорость движения для получения большой...
VIMAR хорошо известен как один из самых надежных и профессиональных sideshifters производителей и поставщиков в Китае. У нас есть наш бренд среди тех всемирно известным таких брендов. Кроме того, не дорого, Цена нашего casecade sideshifters сделано в Китае, Добро пожаловать на связаться с нами.
Свяжитесь с нами
Адрес: Уделы, район, Ханчжоу, Чжэцзян, Китай
Телефон: +86-571-8195 2852
 Факс:+86-571-2886 0635
 Отправить по электронной почте:info@vimarforklift.com
Vimar вилочный погрузчик, ООО
Share:

Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd
Product Categories

    Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd

    Add: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

    Tel: +86-571 8195 2852

    Fax: +86-571 2886 0635

    E-mail: info@vimarforklift.com

    Website: www.cnvimar.com

    www.vimarforklift.com

Recommended Products

Sideshifters

  • Hand-on Sideshifters
    Contact Now

    Hand-on Sideshifters

    Sideshifters: Shifting a load from side to side, to reduce handling time and improve maneuverability. All sideshifters are now revolutionart readt, meaning that with just nine bolts and a low cost, easy to install kit, you're minutes away from converting your sideshifter...Read More
  • Integral Sideshifters
    Contact Now

    Integral Sideshifters

    Integral Sideshifters Big Range from 1ton to 10ton capacity,800mm to 2400mm width,Class II to Class V. 2A-3A Frame is made of Cold Extrusion Bar to ensure better finish and strength. 30% overload testing with 3 times moving speed to qualify the heavy-duty and impacking...Read More
VIMAR is well-known as one of the most credible and professional sideshifters manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have our brand among those world famous such brands. Besides, the price of our casecade sideshifters made in China isn't expensive, welcome to contact us.
Contact Us
Address: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Tel: +86-571-2889 0318
 Fax:+86-571-2886 0635
 E-mail:info@vimarforklift.com
Copyright © Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Share: