Vimar Forklift Co., Ltd.
Produkte der kategorie
Recommended Products

Sideshifting Klemmen

  • Ballen-Klemmen
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Ballen-Klemmen

    Langlebige Klasse II ClassIII bis zu 5 Tonnen! Bale Klemme: palettenlose Umgang mit fast jeder Art von Ballensilage Produkt wie Baumwolle, Wolle, synthetische Textilien Ballen, Corregated, Zeitungspapier, Lappen, Heu und Metall Schrott Ballen führt zu Einsparungen in Zeit und...
  • Block-Klemmen
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Block-Klemmen

    (1) bewährt und gut gestaltete Arme und T-Form Arm Bars sorgen glatt bewegende und guter Haltbarkeit. 2. spezielle gestaltete Rückschlagventil bieten Sideshifting ohne den dritten Zylinder. 3. Low-Profile-Frame für gute Sichtbarkeit in der Klemme. (4) Superior Gleitlager...
  • Karton-Klemmen
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Karton-Klemmen

    Karton-Klemme: Entworfen für die Lagerhaltung, Getränke-, Gerät und Elektronikindustrie, Karton Klammern palettenlose Handhabung zu ermöglichen, und Geld sparen auf Paletten Kauf, Wartung, Transport und Lagerung. Auch die verbessern Sie Lager Raumausnutzung. (1) bewährt und...
VIMAR ist bekannt als eines der glaubwürdige und professionelle Sideshifting Hersteller und Zulieferer in China klemmt. Wir haben unsere Marke unter den weltberühmten Marken. Außerdem ist der Preis für unsere Casecade-Klemmen aus in China nicht teuer, willkommen, um uns zu kontaktieren.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Adresse: Shangcheng, Bezirk, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Telefon: +86-571-8195 2852
 Fax:+86-571-2886 0635
 E-Mail:info@vimarforklift.com
Vimar Gabelstapler Co., Ltd.
Share:

Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd
Product Categories
Recommended Products

Sideshifting Clamps

  • Bale Clamps
    Contact Now

    Bale Clamps

    Durable Class II ClassIII up to 5ton! Bale Clamp: Palletless handling of nearly any type of baled product such as cotton, wool, synthetic textile bales, corregated, newsprint, rag, hay and metal scrap bales translates into savings in time and storage costs. 1. Proven and well...
  • Block Clamps
    Contact Now

    Block Clamps

    1. Proven and well designed arms and T-shape arm bars ensure smooth moving and good durability. 2. Special designed check valve provide sideshifting without the third cylinder. 3. Low profile frame for good visibility over the clamp. 4. Superior slide bearing promises...
  • Carton Clamps
    Contact Now

    Carton Clamps

    Carton Clamp: Designed for the warehousing, beverage, appliance and electronics industries, carton clamps allow palletless handling, and save money on pallet purchasing, maintenance, shipping and storage. Also improve warehouse space utilization. 1. Proven and well designed...
VIMAR is well-known as one of the most credible and professional sideshifting clamps manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have our brand among those world famous such brands. Besides, the price of our casecade clamps made in China isn't expensive, welcome to contact us.
Contact Us
Address: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Tel: +86-571-28216015
 Fax:+86-571-2886 0635
 E-mail:info@vimarforklift.com
Copyright © Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Share: