شركة فيمار المحدودة لرافعة شوكية
فئات المنتجات
Recommended Products

المشابك سيديشيفتينج

  • المشابك باله
    اتصال الان

    المشابك باله

    كلاسيي الثاني فئة دائمة تصل إلى 5 طن! "المشبك باله": خرقه والقش والمعادن الخردة البالات بليتلس التعامل مع ما يقرب من أي نوع من بلد المنتج مثل القطن، الصوف، البالات المنسوجات الاصطناعية، كوريجاتيد، وورق الصحف، يترجم إلى تحقيق وفورات في تكاليف الوقت والتخزين. 1-ثبت ومصممة بشكل...أكثر
  • كتلة المشابك
    اتصال الان

    كتلة المشابك

    1-الأسلحة ثبت ومصممة بشكل جيد وسلس ذراع تي-شكل أشرطة ضمان المتانة تتحرك وجيدة. 2. توفير صمام الاختيار تصميم الخاص سيديشيفتينج دون الاسطوانة الثالثة. 3-الإطار الأنظار لرؤية جيدة على المشبك. 4. الشريحة متفوقة تحمل وعود تمديد مدة الخدمة. 5....أكثر
  • كرتون المشابك
    اتصال الان

    كرتون المشابك

    كرتون المشبك: المصممة للتخزين، والمشروبات، والأجهزة والصناعات الإلكترونية، المشابك الكرتون السماح للتعامل مع بليتلس، وتوفير المال على شراء بآلته، والصيانة، والشحن والتخزين. أيضا تحسين استخدام مساحة المستودع. 1-ثبت ومصممة بشكل جيد التسلح وذراع تي-الشكل...أكثر
فيمار معروف كواحد من سيديشيفتينج الأكثر مصداقية ومهنية المشابك المصنعين والموردين في الصين. لدينا علامتنا التجارية بين تلك الشهيرة في العالم مثل هذه العلامات التجارية. إلى جانب ذلك، سعر لنا كاسكاد المشابك المصنوعة في الصين ليست مكلفة، ومرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا.
اتصل بنا
عنوان: شانغتشنغ، مقاطعة هانغتشو، تشجيانغ، الصين
الهاتف: +86-571-8195 2852
 فاكس:+86-571-2886 0635
 البريد الإلكتروني:info@vimarforklift.com
شركة فيمار المحدودة لرافعة شوكية
Share:

Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd
Product Categories
Recommended Products

Sideshifting Clamps

  • Bale Clamps
    Contact Now

    Bale Clamps

    Durable Class II ClassIII up to 5ton! Bale Clamp: Palletless handling of nearly any type of baled product such as cotton, wool, synthetic textile bales, corregated, newsprint, rag, hay and metal scrap bales translates into savings in time and storage costs. 1. Proven and well...
  • Block Clamps
    Contact Now

    Block Clamps

    1. Proven and well designed arms and T-shape arm bars ensure smooth moving and good durability. 2. Special designed check valve provide sideshifting without the third cylinder. 3. Low profile frame for good visibility over the clamp. 4. Superior slide bearing promises...
  • Carton Clamps
    Contact Now

    Carton Clamps

    Carton Clamp: Designed for the warehousing, beverage, appliance and electronics industries, carton clamps allow palletless handling, and save money on pallet purchasing, maintenance, shipping and storage. Also improve warehouse space utilization. 1. Proven and well designed...
VIMAR is well-known as one of the most credible and professional sideshifting clamps manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have our brand among those world famous such brands. Besides, the price of our casecade clamps made in China isn't expensive, welcome to contact us.
Contact Us
Address: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Tel: +86-571-28216015
 Fax:+86-571-2886 0635
 E-mail:info@vimarforklift.com
Copyright © Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Share: