شركة فيمار المحدودة لرافعة شوكية
فئات المنتجات
Recommended Products

المرفقات الخاصة

  • دفع تسحب
    اتصال الان

    دفع تسحب

    1-أفضل خيار لا-البالته مناولة للمشروبات، كرتون، إلخ 2. مجموعات ختم الجودة العالية المستوردة ضمان عدم تسرب سيلابيليتي. 3-سريعة نوع التحميل لسهولة التحويل من المرفقات 4. 1 قطعة من الصمامات شاحنة مساعدة ضروري. ضغط العمل 140bar≤ ≤180bar. 5-تركيب المسمار...أكثر
  • معالجات البالته دول
    اتصال الان

    معالجات البالته دول

    1-الأسلحة ثبت ومصممة بشكل جيد وسلس ذراع تي-شكل أشرطة ضمان المتانة تتحرك وجيدة. 2. الشريحة متفوقة تحمل وعود تمديد مدة الخدمة. 3-مرة أخرى--عززت الترباس على شوك وعد للتعامل مع المنصات واحد أو اثنين في حالة جيدة. 4-مع دالة سيديشيفتينج المتكاملة لتنفيذ...أكثر
فيمار معروف كواحد من المصنعين المرفقات الخاصة الأكثر مصداقية ومهنية والموردين في الصين. لدينا علامتنا التجارية بين تلك الشهيرة في العالم مثل هذه العلامات التجارية. إلى جانب ذلك، سعر لنا المرفقات الخاصة المصنوعة في الصين ليست باهظة الثمن، ومرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا.
اتصل بنا
عنوان: شانغتشنغ، مقاطعة هانغتشو، تشجيانغ، الصين
الهاتف: +86-571-8195 2852
 فاكس:+86-571-2886 0635
 البريد الإلكتروني:info@vimarforklift.com
شركة فيمار المحدودة لرافعة شوكية
Share:

Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd
Product Categories

    Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd

    Add: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

    Tel: +86-571 8195 2852

    Fax: +86-571 2886 0635

    E-mail: info@vimarforklift.com

    Website: www.cnvimar.com

    www.vimarforklift.com

Recommended Products

Special Attachments

  • Push Pulls
    Contact Now

    Push Pulls

    1. Best choice of no-pallet handling for beverage, cartons, etc. 2. High quality imported seal kits ensure non-leakage sealability. 3. Quick Mount type for easy conversion of attachments 4. 1 piece of truck auxiliary valves is necessary. 140bar≤ Working Pressure ≤180bar. 5....Read More
  • Doule Pallet Handlers
    Contact Now

    Doule Pallet Handlers

    1. Proven and well designed arms and T-shape arm bars ensure smooth moving and good durability. 2. Superior slide bearing promises extended service life. 3. Back-strengthened bolt-on forks promise to handle one or two pallets in good condition. 4. With integrated sideshifting...Read More
VIMAR is well-known as one of the most credible and professional special attachments manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have our brand among those world famous such brands. Besides, the price of our special attachments made in China isn't expensive, welcome to contact us.
Contact Us
Address: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Tel: +86-571-2889 0318
 Fax:+86-571-2886 0635
 E-mail:info@vimarforklift.com
Copyright © Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Share: