Vimar Forklift Co., Ltd.
Produkte der kategorie
Recommended Products

Besondere Anlagen

  • Schieben Sie zieht
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Schieben Sie zieht

    (1) die beste Wahl von keine-Paletten-handling für Getränke, Kartons usw. 2. Hochwertige importierte Dichtungssätze gewährleisten Dichtheit Siegelfähigkeit. 3. schnelle Befestigungstyp für einfache Umstellung der Anhänge 4. 1 Stück LKW zusätzliche Ventile ist notwendig....
  • Doppelklicken Palette Handler
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Doppelklicken Palette Handler

    (1) bewährt und gut gestaltete Arme und T-Form Arm Bars sorgen glatt bewegende und guter Haltbarkeit. 2. Superior Gleitlager Versprechen Nutzungsdauer verlängert. (3) Rücken verstärkt Bolt-on-Gabeln versprechen, eine oder zwei Paletten in gutem Zustand zu behandeln. (4) mit...
VIMAR ist bekannt als eines der glaubwürdige und professionelle spezielle Anlagen Hersteller und Lieferanten in China. Wir haben unsere Marke unter den weltberühmten Marken. Außerdem ist der Preis unserer speziellen Anlagen, die in China hergestellt ist nicht teuer, kontaktieren Sie uns.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Adresse: Shangcheng, Bezirk, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Telefon: +86-571-8195 2852
 Fax:+86-571-2886 0635
 E-Mail:info@vimarforklift.com
Vimar Gabelstapler Co., Ltd.
Share:

Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd
Product Categories

    Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd

    Add: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

    Tel: +86-571 8195 2852

    Fax: +86-571 2886 0635

    E-mail: info@vimarforklift.com

    Website: www.cnvimar.com

    www.vimarforklift.com

Recommended Products

Special Attachments

  • Push Pulls
    Contact Now

    Push Pulls

    1. Best choice of no-pallet handling for beverage, cartons, etc. 2. High quality imported seal kits ensure non-leakage sealability. 3. Quick Mount type for easy conversion of attachments 4. 1 piece of truck auxiliary valves is necessary. 140bar≤ Working Pressure ≤180bar. 5....Read More
  • Doule Pallet Handlers
    Contact Now

    Doule Pallet Handlers

    1. Proven and well designed arms and T-shape arm bars ensure smooth moving and good durability. 2. Superior slide bearing promises extended service life. 3. Back-strengthened bolt-on forks promise to handle one or two pallets in good condition. 4. With integrated sideshifting...Read More
VIMAR is well-known as one of the most credible and professional special attachments manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have our brand among those world famous such brands. Besides, the price of our special attachments made in China isn't expensive, welcome to contact us.
Contact Us
Address: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Tel: +86-571-2889 0318
 Fax:+86-571-2886 0635
 E-mail:info@vimarforklift.com
Copyright © Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Share: