شركة فيمار المحدودة لرافعة شوكية
فئات المنتجات

الوقوف في وجه الشاحنات الوصول

الوقوف في وجه الشاحنات الوصول

يوفر ميزات Vimar وصول شاحنات محملة بمقعد أو الوقوف على. لمقعد تصل إلى الشاحنة، وقدرة التحميل من 1.2-2.0 t، ومن أجل الوقوف على التوصل إلى الشاحنة، وقدرة التحميل من 1.5-2.0 t، لتلبية الطلبات المختلفة. وبصرف النظر عن أدائها الممتاز، الشاحنة الوصول إليها أيضا جداً...

ميزات

فيمار يوفر وصول شاحنات محملة بمقعد أو الوقوف على. لمقعد تصل إلى الشاحنة، وقدرة التحميل من 1.2-2.0 t، ومن أجل الوقوف على التوصل إلى الشاحنة، وقدرة التحميل من 1.5-2.0 t، لتلبية الطلبات المختلفة. وبصرف النظر عن أدائها الممتاز، أيضا شاحنة تصل اقتصادية للغاية. وتستخدم الشاحنات تصل أينما تكون مساحة محدودة أو التي فيها تحميل عالية الارتفاع رفع الأحمال الثقيلة.

إنتاجية عالية

يتم توفير أنظمة AC و DC متطلبات العملاء لمقعد في التوصل إلى الشاحنات. كورتيس بصك متعدد الوظائف، جنبا إلى جنب مع شاشة عرض متعددة توفر المعلومات وإدخال الدالة للمشغل للسماح للأداء الأمثل.

عملية مريحة

تصميم الدولة للفنون اهتماما كبيرا للمقصورة. حجرة المشغل يتضمن ضوابط لوظائف الهيدروليكية والتحكم باتجاه والقرن، نظام الإضاءة وفرملة اليد، كل شيء في متناول اليد.

الموثوقية

يتم توفير أنظمة الكبح المستقل ثلاثة. النظام الهيدروليكي نماذجك، تحتضن المقاومات خطية بسيطة. الصاري عرض واسعة توفر رؤية أفضل لبرنامج التشغيل.

سهولة الصيانة

يمكن فتح غطاء محرك الأقراص والأجهزة الإلكترونية بسرعة وسهولة لأعمال الخدمة والصيانة. وهناك سهولة الوصول إلى المكونات الرئيسية. جميع المحركات، محرك علبة التروس، والمضخات، والفرامل والتوجيه يتم الوصول إليها بسهولة.






مع روح المغامرة القوية، فيمار دائماً مكرسة لتزويد لك الوقوف عالية الجودة تصل الشاحنات للطب الصيني التقليدي، وهانجتشا، وطائرات الهليكوبتر، ووحدة مكافئة، وأونيكارير. لدينا الموردين، ويقع في الصين، وأيضا قادرة على نقدم لكم الوقوف في وجه الشاحنات الوصول إلى التاج والرحم، هيونداي، بريتيش تيليكوم والجيش الشعبي.

فيمار معروف واحدة من الأكثر مصداقية ومهنية الوقوف في التوصل إلى شاحنات المصنعين والموردين في الصين. لدينا علامتنا التجارية بين تلك الشهيرة في العالم مثل هذه العلامات التجارية. إلى جانب ذلك، ثمن موقفنا حتى وصول الشاحنات في الصين ليست باهظة الثمن، ومرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا.

Hot Tags: الوقوف التوصل إلى شاحنات الموردين الصين، والمصنعين، والعلامات التجارية، والأسعار، المصنوعة في الصين، الوقوف على الشاحنات الوصول
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: شانغتشنغ، مقاطعة هانغتشو، تشجيانغ، الصين
الهاتف: +86-571-8195 2852
 فاكس:+86-571-2886 0635
 البريد الإلكتروني:info@vimarforklift.com
شركة فيمار المحدودة لرافعة شوكية
Share:

Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd
Product Categories

    Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd

    Add: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

    Tel: +86-571 8195 2852

    Fax: +86-571 2886 0635

    E-mail: info@vimarforklift.com

    Website: www.cnvimar.com

    www.vimarforklift.com

You are here: > Home > Products > Warehouse Equipments > Reach Trucks > Content

Stand Up Reach Trucks

Stand Up Reach Trucks

FEATURES Vimar provides reach trucks with seat or stand-on. For seat reach truck, the load capacity is from 1.2-2.0t, and for stand-on reach truck, the load capacity is from 1.5-2.0t, which to meet different applications. Apart from its excellent performance, the reach truck is also very...

FEATURES

Vimar provides reach trucks with seat or stand-on. For seat reach truck, the load capacity is from 1.2-2.0t, and for stand-on reach truck, the load capacity is from 1.5-2.0t, which to meet different applications. Apart from its excellent performance, the reach truck is also very economical. The reach trucks are used wherever space is limited or where heavy loads are to be loading to high lifting height.

HIGH PRODUCTIVITY

Both AC and DC systems are provided as customers’ requirements for seat reach trucks. CURTIS made multi-function instrument, together with the multi-display monitor provide information and function input to the operator to allow optimum performance.

COMFORTABLE OPERATION

The state-of-the-art design pays great attention to the cabin. The operator compartment incorporates controls for hydraulic functions, direction control, horn, lighting system, and handbrake, all within easy reach.

RELIABILITY

Three independent braking systems are provided. The hydraulic system is fully programmable, embracing simple linear potentiometers. Wide view mast provides better visibility to the driver.

EASY MAINTENANCE

Drive and electronics cover may be opened quickly and easily for servicing and maintenance work. There’s easy access to major components. All motors, drive gearbox, pumps, brakes and steering are easily accessible.






With strong enterprising spirit, VIMAR is always dedicated to supplying you high quality stand up reach trucks of TCM, Hangcha, Heli, TEU, and Unicarrier. Our suppliers, situated in China, is also able to offer you stand up reach trucks of Crown, Hyster, Hyundai, BT, and EP.

VIMAR is well-known as one of the most credible and professional stand up reach trucks manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have our brand among those world famous such brands. Besides, the price of our stand up reach trucks made in China isn't expensive, welcome to contact us.

Hot Tags: stand up reach trucks suppliers China, manufacturers, brands, price, made in China, stand on reach trucks
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Tel: +86-571-2889 0318
 Fax:+86-571-2886 0635
 E-mail:info@vimarforklift.com
Copyright © Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Share: