Vimar вилочный погрузчик, ООО
Категории Продуктов
Recommended Products

Достичь грузовиков

  • Сядьте на грузовики Reach
    Связаться с предприятием

    Сядьте на грузовики Reach

    ОСОБЕННОСТИ Vimar обеспечивает reach грузовики с сиденья или стоять на. Сиденья электроштабеллер, грузоподъемность составляет от 1,2-2.0T и стоять на электроштабеллер, грузоподъемность от 1,5-2.0T, для удовлетворения различных приложений. Помимо его отличную...
  • Stand Up Reach грузовиков
    Связаться с предприятием

    Stand Up Reach грузовиков

    ОСОБЕННОСТИ Vimar обеспечивает reach грузовики с сиденья или стоять на. Сиденья электроштабеллер, грузоподъемность составляет от 1,2-2.0T и стоять на электроштабеллер, грузоподъемность от 1,5-2.0T, для удовлетворения различных приложений. Помимо его отличную...
VIMAR широко известен как один из наиболее авторитетных и профессиональных производителей грузовых автомобилей и поставщиков в Китае. У нас есть наш бренд среди тех всемирно известным таких брендов. Кроме того, не дорого, Цена наших грузовиков reach, сделанные в Китае, Добро пожаловать на связаться с нами.
Свяжитесь с нами
Адрес: Уделы, район, Ханчжоу, Чжэцзян, Китай
Телефон: +86-571-28216015
 Факс:+86-571-2886 0635
 Отправить по электронной почте:info@vimarforklift.com
Vimar вилочный погрузчик, ООО
Share:

Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd
Product Categories
Recommended Products

Reach Trucks

  • Sit On Reach Trucks
    Contact Now

    Sit On Reach Trucks

    FEATURES Vimar provides reach trucks with seat or stand-on. For seat reach truck, the load capacity is from 1.2-2.0t, and for stand-on reach truck, the load capacity is from 1.5-2.0t, which to meet different applications. Apart from its excellent performance, the reach truck...
  • Stand Up Reach Trucks
    Contact Now

    Stand Up Reach Trucks

    FEATURES Vimar provides reach trucks with seat or stand-on. For seat reach truck, the load capacity is from 1.2-2.0t, and for stand-on reach truck, the load capacity is from 1.5-2.0t, which to meet different applications. Apart from its excellent performance, the reach truck...
VIMAR is well-known as one of the most credible and professional reach trucks manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have our brand among those world famous such brands. Besides, the price of our reach trucks made in China isn't expensive, welcome to contact us.
Contact Us
Address: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Tel: +86-571-28216015
 Fax:+86-571-2886 0635
 E-mail:info@vimarforklift.com
Copyright © Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Share: