شركة فيمار المحدودة لرافعة شوكية
فئات المنتجات
Recommended Products

الوصول إلى الشاحنات

  • الجلوس على الشاحنات الوصول
    اتصال الان

    الجلوس على الشاحنات الوصول

    يوفر ميزات Vimar وصول شاحنات محملة بمقعد أو الوقوف على. لمقعد تصل إلى الشاحنة، وقدرة التحميل من 1.2-2.0 t، ومن أجل الوقوف على التوصل إلى الشاحنة، وقدرة التحميل من 1.5-2.0 t، لتلبية الطلبات المختلفة. وبصرف النظر عن أدائها الممتاز، الشاحنة الوصول إليها أيضا جداً...أكثر
  • الوقوف في وجه الشاحنات الوصول
    اتصال الان

    الوقوف في وجه الشاحنات الوصول

    يوفر ميزات Vimar وصول شاحنات محملة بمقعد أو الوقوف على. لمقعد تصل إلى الشاحنة، وقدرة التحميل من 1.2-2.0 t، ومن أجل الوقوف على التوصل إلى الشاحنة، وقدرة التحميل من 1.5-2.0 t، لتلبية الطلبات المختلفة. وبصرف النظر عن أدائها الممتاز، الشاحنة الوصول إليها أيضا جداً...أكثر
فيمار معروف كواحدة من الأكثر مصداقية ومهنية تصل الشاحنات المصنعين والموردين في الصين. لدينا علامتنا التجارية بين تلك الشهيرة في العالم مثل هذه العلامات التجارية. إلى جانب ذلك، ثمن الشاحنات تصل بنا المصنوعة في الصين ليست مكلفة، ومرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا.
اتصل بنا
عنوان: شانغتشنغ، مقاطعة هانغتشو، تشجيانغ، الصين
الهاتف: +86-571-8195 2852
 فاكس:+86-571-2886 0635
 البريد الإلكتروني:info@vimarforklift.com
شركة فيمار المحدودة لرافعة شوكية
Share:

Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd
Product Categories
Recommended Products

Reach Trucks

  • Sit On Reach Trucks
    Contact Now

    Sit On Reach Trucks

    FEATURES Vimar provides reach trucks with seat or stand-on. For seat reach truck, the load capacity is from 1.2-2.0t, and for stand-on reach truck, the load capacity is from 1.5-2.0t, which to meet different applications. Apart from its excellent performance, the reach truck...
  • Stand Up Reach Trucks
    Contact Now

    Stand Up Reach Trucks

    FEATURES Vimar provides reach trucks with seat or stand-on. For seat reach truck, the load capacity is from 1.2-2.0t, and for stand-on reach truck, the load capacity is from 1.5-2.0t, which to meet different applications. Apart from its excellent performance, the reach truck...
VIMAR is well-known as one of the most credible and professional reach trucks manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have our brand among those world famous such brands. Besides, the price of our reach trucks made in China isn't expensive, welcome to contact us.
Contact Us
Address: Shangcheng, District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Tel: +86-571-28216015
 Fax:+86-571-2886 0635
 E-mail:info@vimarforklift.com
Copyright © Vimar Forklift Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Share: